Displaying 1 - 2 of 2 maids, Page 1 of 1

Dear Mam and Sir

I am Jerlyn Ferrer, aged 32 Separated with my hubby more than 4 years ago. Has a boy age 10 years this year. I have been working in Singapore for 6 years, with 3 Indian families. Humble and willing to do any hardwork.

My family will look after my child while i am back in Singapore to work. I need the financial support for him. I loves children, and willing to look after new born and provide childcare support.

If you ever choose me as your helper. I will promise to adapt quickly and be a dependable and responsible helper.

Thank and regards

Jerlyn Ferrer.

Filipino
Catholic
Separated (32)
Ref: NP17-61
Upd on 16-Jan-17
 

Dear Mam and Sir

My name is Roshelle D Villarez, age 24, single. I am the youngest in the family, currently assisting my sister in a small groceries stall. Our parents are aging and my mother got sick for almost a year, and i am the one that took care of her. She is well now.

I had worked as a stay-in domestic helper here in Philippines for close to 1 year. There are 4 members in the family. I did the household chores and give care to a wheel-chaired bound elderly aged 72 years old. I am not afraid of dogs and willing to look after if there are any.

I am going to Singapore for financial support to the family. This is my 1st time abroad, and i promise that i will do my very best to adapt. I am a mature and dependable.

Warmest Regards

Roshelle

Filipino
Catholic
Single (24)
Ref: NP17-60
Upd on 11-Jan-17
 
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.