Displaying 1 - 2 of 2 maids, Page 1 of 1

Dear Mam and Sir

I am Jerlyn Ferrer, aged 32 Separated with my hubby more than 4 years ago. Has a boy age 10 years this year. I have been working in Singapore for 6 years, with 3 Indian families. Humble and willing to do any hardwork.

My family will look after my child while i am back in Singapore to work. I need the financial support for him. I loves children, and willing to look after new born and provide childcare support.

If you ever choose me as your helper. I will promise to adapt quickly and be a dependable and responsible helper.

Thank and regards

Jerlyn Ferrer.

Filipino
Catholic
Separated (32)
Ref: NP17-61
Upd on 16-Jan-17
 

Dear Sir / Mam

Thanks for taking time to read through my biodata. I am Daisy, age 34, a single parent to 1 daughter coming to 3 years old. My mother will be helping me to look after my daughter when i am back in Singapore to work.

I am an ex-singapore helper who completed 2 years contract back in 2013. It is a big house with 7 members in the family. There are 2 helpers in the household whereby my priority is the children and household chores. The other helper does the cooking and look after the younger child age 1 back then.

I am looking to come back to work, as i really require the financial assistance as my child is getting older now.

If you ever choose me as your helper, i promise to be dedicated, hardworking and adapt to your family quickly.

Thanks and your sincerely

Daisy Macatumbas

Filipino
Catholic
Single Parent (34)
Ref: NP16-58
Upd on 29-Nov-16
 
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.