Displaying 1 - 6 of 6 maids, Page 1 of 1

Dear Mam and Sir

I am Jerlyn Ferrer, aged 32 Separated with my hubby more than 4 years ago. Has a boy age 10 years this year. I have been working in Singapore for 6 years, with 3 Indian families. Humble and willing to do any hardwork.

My family will look after my child while i am back in Singapore to work. I need the financial support for him. I loves children, and willing to look after new born and provide childcare support.

If you ever choose me as your helper. I will promise to adapt quickly and be a dependable and responsible helper.

Thank and regards

Jerlyn Ferrer.

Filipino
Catholic
Separated (32)
Ref: NP17-61
Upd on 16-Jan-17
 

Dear Mam and Sir

My name is Roshelle D Villarez, age 24, single. I am the youngest in the family, currently assisting my sister in a small groceries stall. Our parents are aging and my mother got sick for almost a year, and i am the one that took care of her. She is well now.

I had worked as a stay-in domestic helper here in Philippines for close to 1 year. There are 4 members in the family. I did the household chores and give care to a wheel-chaired bound elderly aged 72 years old. I am not afraid of dogs and willing to look after if there are any.

I am going to Singapore for financial support to the family. This is my 1st time abroad, and i promise that i will do my very best to adapt. I am a mature and dependable.

Warmest Regards

Roshelle

Filipino
Catholic
Single (24)
Ref: NP17-60
Upd on 11-Jan-17
 

Dear Sir & Mamm,

My Name is Maria age 25 years single. I have work in Philippines as a Live In helper to look after an infant since baby was born for two years. I mostly help mamm look after baby and also do housework. I know cooking of philippines food, american food like pasta and also will learn to cook singapore food. Please give me a chance to work with your family and I will try to do my best.

Thank you sir and mamm.

Yours sincerely

Maria

Filipino
Catholic
Single (25)
Ref: NP17-49
Upd on 11-Jan-17
 

Dear Sir and Mam

I am Evelyn V Que, aged 39 years old, married with 1 son aged 6 years old now. My husband has a small business selling pepsi soft drinks, and financially it is not enough for the raising cost of living in Philippines.

I had worked in Malaysia for 2 years and finished contract. My employer is Chinese, a mother and son. I am expecting to be an all around housemaid, doing household chores, ironing, laundry and cooking. I also tutor the son in homework, fetching him from school. I had returned to Philippines to see my family in Nov 2015.

I am a confiden and down to earth lady. If you ever hire me as your domestic helper, i will try my best to adapt and contribute to your family.

Thank you Sir and Mam

Yours sincerely

Evelyn V Que.

Filipino
Catholic
Married (40)
Ref: NP16-59
Upd on 11-Jan-17
 

Dear Sir / Mam

Thanks for taking time to read through my biodata. I am Daisy, age 34, a single parent to 1 daughter coming to 3 years old. My mother will be helping me to look after my daughter when i am back in Singapore to work.

I am an ex-singapore helper who completed 2 years contract back in 2013. It is a big house with 7 members in the family. There are 2 helpers in the household whereby my priority is the children and household chores. The other helper does the cooking and look after the younger child age 1 back then.

I am looking to come back to work, as i really require the financial assistance as my child is getting older now.

If you ever choose me as your helper, i promise to be dedicated, hardworking and adapt to your family quickly.

Thanks and your sincerely

Daisy Macatumbas

Filipino
Catholic
Single Parent (34)
Ref: NP16-58
Upd on 29-Nov-16

Dear Sir and Mam

I am Girlie J Realin, I'm Married and have two children, 2 and 4 years old. Please give me a chance to work with you and I will do my best to do my work, be honest, be responsible. I will also promise to finish my two years contact,

my husband work as a Farmer and I have two young children. I will work hard for them and also I come from a big famly so do not have alot of help from my own family.

Thank you sir mamm.

Filipino
Catholic
Married (27)
Ref: NP16-47
Upd on 14-Sep-16
 
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.